Writer's Choice

WATCH: Erling Haaland’s First Goals in Man City Training – Houston, USA

There are few finer sights in world football than watching Erling Haaland put the ball in the back of the net.

Having scored 86 goals in 89 games in two-and-a-half seasons with Borussia Dortmund, winning the German Cup and the Bundesliga Player of the Season award in 2020/21, he has garnered a reputation as one of the most potent strikers in world football.

And today at Houston Sports Park during the first training session of our summer tour, he bagged some beauties in City blue. 

ALSO WATCH: How Good is Julián Álvarez? The New Agüero? Best Goals for River Plate

City face Club America in Houston and Bayern Munich in Green Bay this week. Our game with Mexican giants Club America will take place on Thursday 21 July at the NRG Stadium in Houston. That one gets under way at 19:30 (CDT)/01:30 (UK) time.

And our clash with Bayern Munich on Saturday 23 July will be played at Lambeau Field in Green Bay. That one kicks off at 18:00 (CDT)/midnight (UK).

Watch the best of today’s session at Houston Sports Park below!

Fidelis Fraze

Christian | Full Stack Web Developer | Soccer Fanatic | Blogger | Artiste/Songwriter | CodeCrust Inc. & City News Centre Founder & CEO.

Related Articles

Back to top button